Chapter Officers – Merged Chapters

Chairman
Tara Bittle
PRL Industries, Inc.

Vice-Chairman
Adam Weitzel
Donsco, Inc.
aweitzel@donsco.com

Secretary
Katie Childs
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
kchilds@augustmack.com

Co-Treasurer
Bret Smith
Lancaster Foundry Supply Company, Inc.
bretsmith@lancasterfoundrysupply.com

Directors – Term Expires 2021

Bret Smith
Lancaster Foundry Supply Company, Inc.
bretsmith@lancasterfoundrysupply.com

Katie Childs
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
kchilds@augustmack.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Dusty Finefrock
Boose Aluminum Foundry Co, Inc.
dusty@boosealum.com

Directors – Term Expires 2022

Jerry Hanson
Donsco, Inc.
jhanson@donsco.com

Tracy Siegle
Penn-Mar Castings, Inc.
tsiegle@pennmarcastings.com

Steve Cook
TB Wood’s, Inc.
scook@tbwoods.com

Dustin Collins
The Buck Company
dustin.collins@buckcompany.com

Greg Hollenbach
HA International
gregory.hollenbach@ha-international.com

Kelly Hanna
Anvil International
khanna@anvilintl.com

Paul Snyder
Boose Aluminum Foundry Co., Inc.
paul@boosealum.com

Tony Liuzzo
Tjliuzzo@gmail.com

Phil Waser
Ervin Industries
pwaser@ervinindustries.com

Directors – Term Expires 2023

Daniel Gibbs
The Frog Switch & Manufacturing Company
dgibbs@frogswitch.com

Tom Walters
Service Aluminum
twalters@servicealuminum.com

Adam Weitzel
Donsco, Inc.
aweitzel@donsco.com

Program Committee

Phil Waser
Ervin Industries
pwaser@ervinindustries.com

Greg Hollenbach
HA International
gregory.hollenbach@ha-international.com

Tara Bittle
PRL Industries, Inc.

Bret Smith
Lancaster Foundry Supply Company, Inc.
bretsmith@lancasterfoundrysupply.com

Adam Weitzel
Donsco, Inc.
aweitzel@donsco.com

Tracy Siegle
Penn-Mar Castings, Inc.
tsiegle@pennmarcastings.com

Katie Childs
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
kchilds@augustmack.com

Nominating Committee

Tom Walters
Service Aluminum
twalters@servicealuminum.com

Dustin Collins
The Buck Company
dustin.collins@buckcompany.com

Jerry Hanson
Donsco, Inc.
jhanson@donsco.com

By-Laws Committee

Kelly Hanna
Anvil International
khanna@anvilintl.com

Scholarship Committee

Kelly Hanna
Anvil International
khannah@anvilintil.com

Daniel Gibbs
The Frog Switch & Manufacturing Company
dgibbs@frogswitch.com

Dusty Finefrock
Boose Aluminum Foundry Co, Inc.
dusty@boosealum.com

Publicity/Public Relations Committee

Katie Childs
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
kchilds@augustmack.com

Paula Morgan
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
pmorgan@augustmack.com

Auditing Committee

Phil Waser
Ervin Industries
pwaser@ervinindustries.com

Foundry In A Box Committee

Daniel Gibbs
The Frog Switch & Manufacturing Company
dgibbs@frogswitch.com

Tom Walters
Service Aluminum
twalters@servicealuminum.com

Adam Weitzel
Donsco, Inc.
aweitzel@donsco.com

Tony Liuzzo
Tjliuzzo@gmail.com

Steve Cook
TB Wood’s, Inc.
scook@tbwoods.com